Databases of הספריה המרכזית

חיפוש לפי שם מאגר:

Z Y X W V U T S R Q P O N M L K J I H G F E D C B A

שם	פירוט	מאפיינים
Key Databases
Accordance 12	details	Guide Offline
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials	details	Guide
Concise companion to the Jewish religion	details
Context of Scripture Online	details
Encyclopaedia Judaica	details
Peshitta Online	details	Guide
Textual History of the Bible	details
אוצר החכמה - הספריה היהודית הדיגיטלית הגדולה בעולם	details	עברית Guide Guide
אוצר כתבי יד תלמודיים	details	Free עברית
מאגר עדי הנוסח של התלמוד הבבלי	details	עברית Guide
רמב"י - רשימת מאמרים במדעי היהדות	details	עברית

More databases in this subject
ארכיון הסיפור העממי בישראל (אסע"י)	details	Free עברית
Berman Jewish Policy Archive	details	Free
Coptic Gnostic Library Online	details	Guide
Dead Sea Scrolls Digital Library	details	Free
Dead Sea Scrolls Electronic Library Biblical Texts	details	Guide
Dead Sea Scrolls Electronic Library Non-Biblical Texts	details	Guide
Encyclopedia of Hebrew Language and Linguistics	details
Encyclopedia of Jewish Book Cultures Online	details
Encyclopedia of Jews in the Islamic World	details
Flavius Josephus Online	details
Friedberg Genizah Project (FGP)	details	Guide
German-Jewish Sources from Palestine/Israel (Deutsch-jüdische Quellen aus Palästina)	details
Hebrew and Aramaic Lexicon of the Old Testament	details
HebrewBooks	details	Free Guide
Holocaust Responsa Project	details	Free
Holocaust Studies	details
Jewish Encyclopedia	details	Free
JSTOR	details	Guide
Judaica Sound Archives	details	Free
Loeb Classical Library	details	Guide
Medical Works of Moses Maimonides	details	Guide
Oxford Dictionary of the Jewish Religion	details
Oxford Encyclopedia of Biblical Interpretation	details
Steven Spielberg Digital Yiddish Library	details	Free
Tagebücher Von Joseph Goebbels Online	details
Talmud Yerushalmi Citation Database	details	עברית
The Friedberg Jewish Manuscript Society (FJMS)	details	Free
Twentieth Century Religious Thought Volume III – Judaism	details
Yizkor Books Online (via NYPL)	details	Free
אוצר הלשון הספניולית (לאדינו) לדורותיה	details	עברית
אנציקלופדיה תלמודית	details	עברית
ביבליוגרפיה של הספר העברי ר"ל-תש"ך	details	Free עברית
דיקטה- כלים לעריכת טקסטים עבריים ועיבודם	details	Free עברית
האיגוד הישראלי לארכיונאות ולמידע	details	Free עברית
כותר ספרי עיון	details	עברית Guide
כתיב – האוסף הבינלאומי של כתבי יד עבריים דיגיטליים	details	Free עברית
לשון הבית	details	Free עברית
מאגר ספרות הקודש - סנונית	details	Free עברית
מאגרי מידע לתלמוד הירושלמי	details	עברית Guide
מאגרים: מפעל המילון ההסטורי ללשון העברית	details	Free עברית Guide Guide
מפתח חיפה למאמרים	details	עברית Guide Guide
מקראות גדולות הכתר	details	Free עברית
נקדן	details	Free
ספר-דתא	details	Free עברית
ספריא	details	Free עברית
עיתונות יהודית היסטורית	details	Free עברית Guide
על התורה	details	Free עברית
פרויקט השו"ת המקוון של אוניברסיטת בר אילן	details	עברית Guide Guide
פרויקט השו"ת של אוניברסיטת בר-אילן	details	עברית Offline
רא"י – רשת ארכיוני ישראל	details	עברית
רמבי"ש - רשימת מאמרים שלבני הישיבות	details	Free עברית
שו"ת השואה	details	Free